☰ Menu

Upcoming Events


Monday, November 13

5th Grade BJ Ward Author Visit

3rd Grade Classes - PEC Sensitivity Training

Intramurals for Grades 2-3


Tuesday, November 14

3rd Grade Classes - PEC Sensitivity Training

Intramurals for Grades 4-5


Wednesday, November 15

PTO Board meeting


Thursday, November 16

PTO General Meeting

Intramurals for Grades 2-3


Friday, November 17

Picture Make Up Day

5th Grade BJ Ward Author Visit

Intramurals for Grades 4-5


Monday, November 20

5th Grade BJ Ward Author Visit


Tuesday, November 21

Intramurals for Grades 4-5


Wednesday, November 22

Abbreviated Day (Thanksgiving)

Pig Races


Thursday November 23

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving


Friday, November 24

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving